365 Day Photo Project – Day 1

So I’m a little late in submitting my first photo, but better late than never, right?  This morning was awful.  My 2 year old woke up and crawled out of bed at around 4:30am!  And the terror began of many crib escapes and screaming hysterically.  Finally at 7am I let him have his official “wake up” since that is the time I let my 5 year old wake up in the mornings.  So, as you can imagine, I’m exhausted and he’s exhausted.  Just take a look to witness the end of the rampage.

Exhaustion

Pin It

3 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 1

  1. That picture pretty much sums it up. 🙂 I can see that his older brothers are far enough past the 2-year mark that you know this, too, shall pass. But I wish you all well while it lasts!
    Kathryn

Leave a Reply

