365 Day Photo Project – Day 5

I felt it necessary to create a special post for my superhero toddler, Thor!  Yep, for those of you who don’t know me, you may be surprised to hear that we named our son Thor.  Now, I do have to say, it is his middle name, his first name is Tristan, but we call him Thor most often because his personality fits the name so well!  And I have to give all the credit to my husband as I never would have picked the name.   And the best part is, even Thor seems to prefer that as his name, because one morning, I was pointing to a picture of him and said, “Tristan or Thor?”.  He said in a very low superhero growl, “Me…For!!”  Today I have posted my dedication to Thor; the superhero and the coolest toddler I know.

Pin It

Leave a Reply

