365 Day Photo Project – Day 11

The firework photo experiment that I did for my 52 week “Shine” theme was way too much fun and I couldn’t wait for my next high speed action photo shoot.  Luckily when I woke up this morning, I found my husband with the kids enjoying some kid friendly target practice and I just had to grab my camera and tripod and get in on the fun.  I hope you all realize how dangerous this shoot was, since I had to be in the line of fire to get just the right angle.  The anticipation was immense the moment my husband would say, “Alright, I’m shooting, close your eyes.”  I felt so safe (NO!).  It was worth it because I love the storyboard I was able to produce from it.  Oh, and don’t worry, my husband ended up being a good shot so no harm was done to me…this time.


Pin It

4 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 11

Leave a Reply

