365 Day Photo Project – Day 12

Ok, can you tell I can’t get enough of my toddler?  Everything he does is just so cute.  Well, keeping in theme with this week’s challenge (no editing on my photos whatsoever), here is my first post.  I am very scared because editing does cover up any flaws in the photo, but I am not very good at editing yet, and the less editing I have to do the better.  So, I do think it’s a good think for me to learn how to get “the shot” without relying on image manipulation.  How do you like it? 


Pin It

6 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 12

Leave a Reply

