365 Day Photo Project – Day 15/16

I know this post is late, but better late than never, right?  And hopefully no one finds this as “cheating” but I am posting a few pictures here and counting this post for the last couple of days.  Today was an exciting day.  Two of the most important men in my life had their birthday today.  Thor and my husband have the same birthday and we celebrated with a party at our house.  It was tons of fun and now I’m pooped.  These pictures are not my best, but they capture the mood and fun of the night.  Oh, and finally I have an awesome picture of Thor smiling!  Just give him an audience and he’s a little ham.  Hope you like them.

Pin It


Pin It

Pin It

3 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 15/16

  1. I absolutely love the one of Nick and Tristan. So precious. The coloring and lighting are great. I like the one with Tristan’s hands as well. The last one is sweet but a little too dark and too bad there are fuzzy people in the background.

    • Yea, I was sad about the fact that the last one had to come out so dark. I plan on editing that one to see what I can salvage out of it. And I don’t mind the fuzzy people in the back, but I hate that N had to bend down right at the moment that I snapped the picture. Headless people would have been perfect :).

Leave a Reply

