52 Week Photo Project – Rest

The topic for week 4 is “Rest”.   I’ve been having a tough time getting a photo that I really want for this week’s post, but my time has run out so I am forced to choose.  This morning my son woke up sick and I decided that while he was resting I would take his picture.  He has been so lethargic and sad this morning, I feel bad for him.  This picture makes me feel a little bit of his pain, so I am sharing it with the rest of you.  Not my best, but I think it gets the point across.

4 thoughts on “52 Week Photo Project – Rest

Leave a Reply

