365 Day Photo Project – Day 30

I know it’s early, but I’m already getting amped up for that holiday we dread to love…..drum roll please…….Valentine’s Day!  I have had a Valentine for more years than I can count on my two hands, but Valentine’s Day can still be a stressful holiday for everyone.  If you don’t have that someone special, you anticipate the pain and agony awaiting you, if you do have someone special to share it with, you anticipate the stress and anxiety of planning something for them.  But no matter what, I still love this holiday.  Hope you like my early Valentine’s Day photo…I like to call it, “Paper Heart”.  I added a texture to it to give it more of that paper feel.

6 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 30

Leave a Reply

