Versatile Blogger Award!

Versatile Blogger Award

The rules of the Versatile Blogger Award are:

1. Add the Versatile Award photo on a blog post

2. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

3. Share 7 things about myself.

4. Pass the award along to 5 favorite bloggers.

5. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

STEP 2: I had a wonderful surprise this evening of being nominated for the Versatile Blogger award by Miranda Wieczorek’s Blog. Thank you so much Miranda, your photos are always unique and have a strong voice.  I have enjoyed watching your 365 Project journey unfold.   I am very thankful for you and many others who view my site and help me to learn and improve on my 365 journey.

STEP 3: This one’s tough, but I’ll power through it.  #1. I am a mother of 2 adorable boys. #2. I have taken up a goal to read 30 books this year….we’ll see how that goes.  #3.  I have been with my husband for over 15 years (yep, I feel old now).  #4.  I speak 3 different languages; English, Spanish, and Portuguese and I can read Hebrew.  #5.  I studied abroad in Spain when I was in college  #6. I work in computer software for a living.  #7. I have a new found love for photography and am so happy I decided to play around with my camera and start this blog.

STEP 4: My nominees for the Versatile Blogger Award in no particular order are:

Dina Farmer Photography

Rocking my 365 Project!

James Dunn’s Blog

Pablo Buitrago 365

Alien Anessa

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

