365 Day Photo Project – Day 31

I am definitely behind on my 365 photo posts, so I’ll probably do a couple of posts today to catch me up.  I took lots of photos this weekend, but didn’t have the time to share them with all of you until now.  On Saturday we got to celebrate at an awesome kid’s birthday party, complete with a Pirates of the Caribbean jumping castle.  We had a great time and so did our kids! (They did all of the jumping, we just loved hanging out and relaxing with the adults.)  At the party, there was this adorable little 15 week old girl, Baby A, and I couldn’t resist taking shots of her. She was dressed to the nines and had the most beautiful blue eyes. I will hopefully be doing a photo shoot with her soon, so be on the lookout for more adorable pictures of this sweetie on the blog again.

13 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 31

  1. Good shots sharon…of course she was a perfect model! She is such a cutie. I’ve been waiting to see what, if anything gets posted from this weekend.

    • Yea, sorry it took so long for me to post anything. I have a couple of others from the party that I think I’ll post in the next few days. Be on the lookout. And I was thinking of posting some on a site and sending you think so you can see all the shots I took so you have them. I’ll let you know when I am able to do that.

  2. I love the second photo! That is my most favorite moment with my 17 week old! She looks so cute!!! I love it! i can’t wait to see your photos!!!

    • Kids are fun and hard to work with all at the same time. I would suggest having the Mom bring lot’s of toys and things to get her to look at the camera. Also, at least from the last shoot I did with my son and his “girlfriend” I found that talking to him directly gets him to really look at the camera. A lot of time he just stares at it like what the heck is this?! You’ll love it though! Babies are always so much fun to shoot!

Leave a Reply

