52 Week Photo Project – Soft

I am a little behind with my 52 week photo project so I do apologize. I’m sitting in my photography class and we are practicing our editing skills, so what better time to display my results, right? Last week’s topic was “Soft”. When you think of soft, what do you think of? Pillows, kittens, babies…..PANDAS? I think a panda qualifies as soft, but where could I possibly find a panda to take a photo of? Well, amazingly enough, I found a panda right in my front yard in Tucson, Arizona. Hope you like my photo post this evening, and I hope you’ve enjoyed my awesome sarcasm as well.

2 thoughts on “52 Week Photo Project – Soft

Leave a Reply

