365 Day Photo Project – Day 46

So this has been a longer hiatus than I expected I would have in my 365 Day Photo Project.  I apologize to those who have been following my blog.  It’s amazing how when you have kids you’re trying to beat the clock, but before having kids, it seemed like there was all the time in the world.  Anyway, a couple of weeks ago I went on a trip with the family and my husband offered to take a picture of me with Thor.  I can’t remember the last time I’ve been in front of the camera since I’m always the one taking the pictures. I was so glad my husband realized I needed to be in some.  So, if you were all wondering what I look like, now you will know.  Hope you like it.

8 thoughts on “365 Day Photo Project – Day 46

  1. Wow! What a wonderful picture. You look really happy. Your husband really caught the moment with this shot–he should do more.

Leave a Reply

