Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

Merge

This topic made me think for quite a while, and I was hoping to share something completely new and imaginative.  Things that crossed my mind; merge a lemon and a lime together, get some grapes and put a smaller image of grapes inside it.  I think everything I thought of would have worked well with this theme, but unfortunately, my thoughts did not get executed due to a busy schedule and a family to take care of.  Luckily an epiphany struck yesterday when I was at the Tucson Desert Museum (which I had only been to once before) and saw a beautiful sunset.  I am sharing this image for this past week’s theme and hopefully you all feel that it is just as beautiful as my other image ideas would have been.  Except I think it may be better because nature did the merging of the sun with the landscaping for me, instead of me recreating it digitally.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

  1. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing,
    great written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to look
    more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

