My Life As Mindy Blog Photo Session | Tucson Family Photographer

I had the pleasure of getting to meet the talented Mindy from the My Life As Mindy blog.  She is an amazing teacher and shows her skills in writing, fashion, and lots of other fun things on her blog, so make sure to check it out.  When doing this session, I wanted to make sure to show her vibrant personality for all of her fans to see and I think it definitely shows in these images.  Take a look and see what we came up with for her session:

Leave a Reply

