J Cake Smash Session | Tucson Child Photographer

Last weekend I had such an amazing time with “Little J” (I can’t call him “Baby J” anymore, so he has progressed on to “Little J”).  His mom had mentioned that she preferred to have a studio feel to it, so immediately I went to work on finding the best backdrop options and using this DIY stand that I use for newborn sessions.  I think everything worked out great!  I was nervous (as usual) and wanted to make sure that her experience with this cake smash session was amazing, not only because that’s how I want to make all of my clients feel, but also because ever since I took “Little J’s” newborn pictures she had been anticipating and planning for this moment.  No pressure, right?!

Oh, and the beautiful and tasty cake was provided by Sweets By Jess here in Tucson.

Hope everyone loves these images as much as I do!

 

 

3 thoughts on “J Cake Smash Session | Tucson Child Photographer

Leave a Reply

